menu
Search

Can't find what you're looking for? Email our friendly customer support team, and we'll do our best to help.

Christmas 2021 Posting Dates & Customer Service Hours

Christmas and New Year Customer Service Hours

To give our FAB team some well-deserved time off this year, we'll be operating limited customer service hours from 24th December 2021 to 4th January 2022.

24th-28th December - Customer service closed
29th-30th December - Limited availability
31st December - Closed
1st - 3rd January - Closed
4th - Normal hours

Please expect a delay in coming back to you across the Christmas and New Year period. We'll be back to normal service in very early January.

Latest Recommended Posting Dates

We expect all services to be extremely stretched this year, so we recommend ordering as soon as possible. The dates below are guidance only, and we expect in some instances that postal and courier services will be unable to meet these dates, so please leave plenty of time if you're hoping for items to arrive before Christmas 2021.

UK

Sunday 12 December – last order date for manufacture on demand

Saturday 18 December  - 2nd Class and 2nd Class Signed For

Tuesday 21 December - 1st Class and 1st Class Signed For and Royal Mail Tracked 48

Wednesday 22 December - DHL, DPD and FedEx

Thursday 23 December  - Special Delivery Guaranteed. DPD and DHL Next Day

International

Wednesday 24 November - last order date for ROW (ex UK, EU and USA) manufacture on demand orders.

Monday 29 November - last order date for EU manufacture on demand

Wednesday 1 December - Caribbean

Monday 6 December 6 - Australia and New Zealand

Tuesday 7 December - last order date for USA manufacture on demand

Wednesday 8 December - Africa, Central and South America, Asia, Far and Middle East

Friday 10 December - Cyprus and Malta

Saturday 11 December - Greece, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia), Turkey

Monday 13 December - Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA

Thursday 16 December - Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Saturday 18 December - Belgium, France, Luxembourg

N.B. All dates are for guidance only. Due to the unprecedented circumstances and expected massive demand for postal and courier services we cannot guarantee delivery dates.

Search